GOTV 2020 (Volunteer & Info)


Immediate Volunteer opportunities for 2022 Endorsed Candidates:

Gale Adcock (SD 16) www.galeadcock.com/get-involved

Sydney Batch (SD 17) www.sydneybatch.com/volunteer/

Rachel Hunt (SD 42) www.rachelhunt.com/volunteer 

Brian Farkas (HD 9) www.mobilize.us/brianfarkas/event/430292/

Linda Cooper-Suggs (HD 24) www.lindacoopersuggs.com/#

James Gailliard (HD 25) www.jamesgailliard.com/volunteer

Terence Everitt (HD 35) www.terenceeveritt.com/contact

Julie von Haefen (HD 36) https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdut6PS94rw1J7jM_ANzQzEYBJ3MbKGNqiHdTfi1vkNqodhDg/viewform

Joe John (HD 40) www.joejohnnchouse.com/get-involved

Cynthia Ball (HD 49) https://secure.ngpvan.com/gC7nClpZ40Ko26vwA1qfRA2

Ricky Hurtado (HD 63) https://secure.ngpvan.com/6sdTepPj2kO5aCEtEORFbA2

Sarah Crawford (HD 66) www.sarahfornc.com/get-involved

Mary Belk (HD 88) www.marybelk.com

Christy Clark (HD 98) www.christyclarknc.com/volunteer

Brandon Lofton (HD 104) www.loftonfornc.com/volunteer

Wesley Harris (HD 105) www.harrisfornc.com

 

DIRECT: If you would like to donate DIRECTLY to the candidates, you can do so here:

https://secure.actblue.com/donate/holdthelinenc