Winning Candidates



Rep. Terence Everitt

HD 35: Northeast Wake County

(N. Raleigh, Wake Forest, Rolesville) 

Donate to Terence here.




Rep. Joe Sam Queen

HD 119: Swain, Jackson, portion of Haywood Counties

(Waynesville, Cullowhee, Sylva, Bryson City)  

Donate to Joe Sam here.



Rep. Sydney Batch

HD 37: South Wake County

(Fuquay-Varina, Apex, Holly Springs)

Donate to Sydney here.



Rep. Brandon Lofton

HD 104: Charlotte

(Myers Park)

Donate to Brandon here.



Rep. Julie von Haefen

HD 36: Southeast Wake County


Donate to Julie here.



Rep. Ray Russell

HD 93: Ashe & Watauga Counties

(Boone, Blowing Rock, Jefferson, West Jefferson)

Donate to Ray here



Rep. Wesley Harris

HD 105: Mecklenburg


Donate to Wesley here.



Rep. James Gailliard

HD 25: Nash County

(Rocky Mount)



Late Grassroots Endorsements: 

Rep. Christy Clark 

HD 98: Mecklenburg County




Rep. Rachel Hunt 

HD 103: Mecklenburg County

(Matthews & Mint Hill)



Rep. Cynthia Ball
NC House District 49
(Central Wake County)



Rep. Chaz Beasley
NC House District 92
(Western Mecklenburg County)



Rep. Mary Belk
NC House District 88
(Mecklenburg County) 



Rep. Joe John
NC House District 40
(Central Wake County)




Rep. Gale Adcock
NC House District 41
(Western Wake County)



Rep. John Ager
NC House District 115
(Eastern Buncombe County)  



Rep. Brian Turner
NC House District 116
(Western Buncombe County)